Upcoming events

Follow Us

Senior Student Scholarship

Hard working senior JISD students can apply to receive a $1000 college scholarship. Donate today to help us reach our goal to give back to the Joshua community and further a student's education.
Goal: $1,000.00
Collected: $0.00
0%


Board of directors

Mandy Grubbs Chair mandy@wittplumbing.com

Mark Endres Vice Chair mendres@usapathway.com

Mike Peacock | Past Chair  mpeacock@cityofjoshuatx.com

Fran Marek

JISD Superintendent fmarek@joshuaisd.org

Kelli Moore  kellimoore.realty@gmail.com

Contact Kelli 

Sonja Southard  sonja.southard@expresspros.com

Contact Sonja

Brandi McNeel  brandi.mcneel@pinnbank.com

Contact Brandi 

Monica Faram  faramphotos@gmail.com

Contact Monica 

Nicole Hutchison nicole.m.hutchison@gmail.com

Contact Nicole 

P.o Box 1292    |   JOSHUA, TX 76058

817.556.2480

CONTACTS

admin@joshuachamber.com

SHARE

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software