Upcoming events

Follow Us

Senior Student Scholarship

Hard working senior JISD students can apply to receive a $1000 college scholarship. Donate today to help us reach our goal to give back to the Joshua community and further a student's education.
Goal: $1,000.00
Collected: $0.00
0%


Chamber staff

Miranda Szurgot | President:

As president, Miranda works to ensure that members receive what they need from the Chamber by working closely with the individuals that make up the membership base.  Communication between the Chamber and it's members is key! She offers help and support to businesses through innovative networking, marketing and leadership opportunities

Board of directors


Mandy Grubbs | Chair mandy@wittplumbing.com


Mark Endres | Vice Chair mendres@usapathway.com


Mike Peacock | Past Chair  mpeacock@cityofjoshuatx.com


Fran Marek | JISD Superintendent fmarek@joshuaisd.org


Curtis Cortez  director_133@brookshires.com

Contact Curtis 


Sonja Southard  sonja.southard@expresspros.com

Contact Sonja


Brandi McNeel  brandi.mcneel@pinnbank.com

Contact Brandi 


Monica Faram  faramphotos@gmail.com

Contact Monica 


Nicole Hutchison nicole.m.hutchison@gmail.com

Contact Nicole 


Kelli Moore  kellimoore.realty@gmail.com

Contact Kelli 

P.o Box 1292    |   JOSHUA, TX 76058

817.556.2480

CONTACTS

admin@joshuachamber.com

SHARE

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software